Starfsmenn

 

Aðalskrifstofa


Páll E. Winkel  Forstjóri Fangelsismálastofnun pw@fangelsi.is  
Andri Haukstein Oddsson  Sálfræðingur Meðferðarsvið andrih@fangelsi.is
Anna Kristín Newton  Sálfræðingur Meðferðarsvið  annakristin@fangelsi.is
Brynja Rós Bjarnadóttir  Sérfræðingur  Fullnustusvið  brynjaros@fangelsi.is  
Böðvar Einarsson
Lögfræðingur Fullnustusvið  bodvar@fangelsi.is

Dögg Hilmarsdóttir   (í leyfi)

Félagsráðgjafi Meðferðarsvið dogg@fangelsi.is  
Elín Hrafnsdóttir  Lögfræðingur  Fullnustusvið  elinhrafns@fangelsi.is  
Erla Kristín Árnadóttir  Lögfræðingur, staðgengill forstjóra, sviðsstjóri fullnustusviðs  Fullnustusvið  erla@fangelsi.is  
Guðrún Edda Guðmundsdóttir      (í leyfi)   Lögfræðingur  Fullnustusvið  gudrunedda@fangelsi.is  
Guðrún Magnea Guðnadóttir  Félagsráðgjafi Meðferðarsvið  gudrunmagnea@fangelsi.is  
Hafdís Guðmundsdóttir Skrifstofustjóri  Skrifstofusvið  hafdis@fangelsi.is  
Hrefna Friðgeirsdóttir  Fulltrúi Skrifstofusvið  hrefna@fangelsi.is  
Jakob Magnússon  Fjármála- og starfsmannastjóri    jakob@fangelsi.is  
Jón Þór Kvaran  Meðferðarfulltrúi Litla-Hrauni Meðferðarsvið  jonthor@fangelsi.is  
Jón Sigurðsson  Fulltrúi Fullnustusvið  jon@fangelsi.is  
Karen Guðmundsdóttir  Sálfræðingur Litla-Hrauni Meðferðarsvið  karen@fangelsi.is  
Kolbrún Edda Sigurhansdóttir  Fulltrúi  Skrifstofusvið kolbrunedda@fangelsi.is 
Kristín R. Gunnarsdóttir            Fulltrúi  Skrifstofusvið kristinr@fangelsi.is  
Sólveig Fríða Kjærnested  Sálfræðingur, sviðsstjóri meðferðarsviðs  Meðferðarsvið  solveigfrida@fangelsi.is  
Svava Jósteinsdóttir  Fulltrúi  Fullnustusvið svava@fangelsi.is
       
Flutningsteymi  Fangelsismálastofnun    flutningsteymi@fangelsi.is  
Rafrænt eftirlit Fangelsismálastofnun    rafraent@fangelsi.is  
Samfélagsþjónusta Fangelsismálastofnun    sam@fangelsi.is  

 

Fangelsin 

       
Guðmundur Gíslason  Forstöðumaður  Fangelsið Hólmsheiði og Akureyri  gudmundur@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Hólmsheiði  vardstjorihh@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Akureyri vardstjoriak@fangelsi.is  
Halldór Valur Pálsson  Forstöðumaður  Fangelsið Litla-Hrauni og Sogni  halldorvalur@fangelsi.is  
Tryggvi Ágústsson  Deildarstjóri  Fangelsið Litla-Hrauni  tryggvi@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Litla-Hrauni vardstjorilh@fangelsi.is  
Einar Valur Oddsson  Varðstjóri  Fangelsið Sogni einarvalur@fangelsi.is
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Sogni  vardstjoriso@fangelsi.is  
Birgir Guðmundsson Forstöðumaður Fangelsið Kvíabryggju  birgir@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Kvíabryggju  vardstjorikv@fangelsi.is  
       
Heimsóknir til fanga    

heimsokn@fangelsi.is 
heimsoknir@fangelsi.is