Starfsmenn

 

Aðalskrifstofa


Páll E. Winkel  Forstjóri Fangelsismálastofnun pw@fangelsi.is  
Andri Haukstein Oddsson  Sálfræðingur Meðferðarsvið andrih@fangelsi.is
Birgir Marteinsson  Lögfræðingur Fullnustusvið  birgirm@fangelsi.is 
Brynja Rós Bjarnadóttir  Sérfræðingur  Fullnustusvið  brynjaros@fangelsi.is  
Böðvar Einarsson
Lögfræðingur Fullnustusvið  bodvar@fangelsi.is

Dögg Hilmarsdóttir

Félagsráðgjafi Meðferðarsvið dogg@fangelsi.is  
Erla Kristín Árnadóttir  Lögfræðingur, staðgengill forstjóra, sviðsstjóri fullnustusviðs  Fullnustusvið  erla@fangelsi.is  
Guðmundur Gíslason  Skólastjóri
Fangavarðaskólans
/Sérfræðingur 
  gudmundur@fangelsi.is 
Guðrún Edda Guðmundsdóttir     
  
Lögfræðingur  Fullnustusvið  gudrunedda@fangelsi.is  
Guðrún Magnea Guðnadóttir  (í fæð.orlofi) Félagsráðgjafi Meðferðarsvið  gudrunmagnea@fangelsi.is  
Hafdís Guðmundsdóttir Skrifstofustjóri  Skrifstofusvið  hafdis@fangelsi.is  
Henrietta Ósk Gunnarsdóttir   Sálfræðingur Meðferðarsvið

henrietta@fangelsi.is

Hrefna Friðgeirsdóttir  Fulltrúi Skrifstofusvið  hrefna@fangelsi.is  
Íris Ósk Ólafsdóttir Félagsráðgjafi  Meðferðarsvið  irisosk@fangelsi.is  
Jakob Magnússon  Sviðsstjóri   Rekstur og fjármál  jakob@fangelsi.is  
Jón Þór Kvaran  Meðferðarfulltrúi Litla-Hrauni Meðferðarsvið  jonthor@fangelsi.is  
Jón Sigurðsson  Fulltrúi Fullnustusvið  jon@fangelsi.is  
Karen Guðmundsdóttir  Sálfræðingur Litla-Hrauni Meðferðarsvið  karen@fangelsi.is  
Katrín Ósk Þorsteinsdóttir  Félagsráðgjafi  Meðferðarsviðkatrinosk@fangelsi.is
Kolbrún Edda Sigurhansdóttir  Fulltrúi  Skrifstofusvið kolbrunedda@fangelsi.is 
Kristín R. Gunnarsdóttir            Fulltrúi  Skrifstofusvið kristinr@fangelsi.is  
Sigurveig Helga Jónsdóttir  Mannauðsstjóri
 Mannauðssvið helga@fangelsi.is 
Sólveig Fríða  Kjærnested  Sálfræðingur, sviðsstjóri meðferðarsviðs  Meðferðarsvið  solveigfrida@fangelsi.is  
Svava Jósteinsdóttir  Fulltrúi  Fullnustusvið svava@fangelsi.is
Þorsteinn Þorbergsson  Ráðgjafi
Tímabundið í hlutastarfi
Tölvu- og upplýsingatækni 

steini@fangelsi.is

       
Flutningsteymi  Fangelsismálastofnun    flutningsteymi@fangelsi.is  
Rafrænt eftirlit Fangelsismálastofnun    rafraent@fangelsi.is  
Samfélagsþjónusta Fangelsismálastofnun    sam@fangelsi.is  
 Félagsráðgjafar Fangelsismálastofnun   felagsradgjafar@fangelsi.is 

 

Fangelsin 

       
Halldór Valur Pálsson  Forstöðumaður  Fangelsið Litla-Hrauni og Sogni
Fangelsið Hólmsheiði og Akureyri 
halldorvalur@fangelsi.is  
Ósk Gústafsdóttir  Starfsmanna- og launafulltrúi  Rekstur og fjármál  osk@fangelsi.is
 
Tryggvi Ágústsson  Deildarstjóri  Fangelsið Litla-Hrauni  tryggvi@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Litla-Hrauni vardstjorilh@fangelsi.is  
Hróbjartur Örn Eyjólfsson Settur varðstjóri  Fangelsið Sogni hrobjartur@fangelsi.is
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Sogni  vardstjoriso@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Hólmsheiði vardstjorihh@fangelsi.is
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Akureyri  vardstjoriak@fangelsi.is
Birgir Guðmundsson Forstöðumaður Fangelsið Kvíabryggju  birgir@fangelsi.is  
Varðstjórar/fangaverðir    Fangelsið Kvíabryggju  vardstjorikv@fangelsi.is  
       
Heimsóknir til fanga    

heimsokn@fangelsi.is 
heimsoknir@fangelsi.is